Governor Herbert

"Evan has championed the cause of southern Utah and his constituents. He brings an important perspective to the Senate with his background and abilities. Evan knows Utah land laws and grazing and water rights issues. He has great work ethic and I know he will continue to be a great advocate for you. Cast your vote for Evan Vickers for Utah Senate…the hardest-working, most effective leader for southern Utah.”

Brad Last

“Evan and I have been good friends for a long time, and I also had the opportunity to work with him while he was a State Representative.  Evan is a true leader, example, and champion of southern Utah. In the short time he’s served in the Legislature, he’s already one of the most respected and influential voices there. I hope you will join me in supporting Evan so he can continue to be a powerful voice for southern Utah and our conservative values.”

Mike Noel

“Evan Vickers is a successful businessman and is well-respected in the House and Senate. He is my ‘go-to guy’ in the Senate on public lands and rural issues.”

Endorsements from Leaders in our State

State Leaders:

  • Governor Gary Herbert

  • Lt. Governor Spencer Cox

Our United States Congressman:

  • Congressman Chris Stewart

Utah Senate Leadership:

  • Senate President Wayne Niederhauser
  • Senate Majority Leader Ralph Okerlund
  • Senate Majority Whip Stuart Adams
  • Senate Assistant Whip Peter Knudson
  • Senate Rules Chair John Valentine

State Legislators from Southern Utah:

  • Representative Brad Last
  • Representative Don Ipson
  • Representative Lowry Snow
  • Representative John Westwood
  • Representative Mike Noel
  • Senator Steve Urquhart
  • Representative Mike Noel

Mayors of Southern Utah:

  • Beaver – Craig Wright
  • Brian Head – Dutch Deutschlander
  • Cedar City – Maile Wilson
  • Enoch – Robert Rasmussen
  • Enterprise – Lee Bracken
  • Hurricane – John Bramall
  • Kanarrville – Galen Allred
  • Milford – Nolan Davis
  • Minersville – Ward Dotson
  • Paragonah – Connie Robinson
  • Parowan – Don Landes
  • St. George – Jon Pike
  • Washington – Ken Nielson

Former Mayors:

  • St. George – Dan McArther
  • Cedar City – Joe Burgess, Gerald Sherratt & Harold Shirley
  • Beaver – Mark Yardley

District 28 County Officials:

  • Beaver County Commissioners: Mark Whitney, Billie Dalton & Mark Dalton
  • Iron County Commissioners: Alma Adams & Dale Brinkerhoff
  • Washington County Commissioners:  Dennis Drake, Jim Eardley & Alan Gardner
  • County Sheriffs: Mark Gower (Iron), Cameron Noel (Beaver) & Cory Pulsipher (Washington)
  • School Superintendents: Ray Terry (Beaver), Shannon Dulaney (Iron), Larry Bergeson (Washington) & Debra Roberts (Past Chair of the State School Board)

Become an Endorser

Name *